Testimonials

Read below to view testimonials from the people who know us best: our customers!

Review Form







  • 1
    2
    3
    4
    5


Average rating:

(5.00 / 5) of 24 reviews


Nov 02, 2016 by Dessie Williams

Excellent Service

Scott's automotive performed an outstanding service on my vehicle. I called the company from 30 miles after having been stranded on the Interstate. They allowed me to come in just before closing and completed the job. I was able to travel home safely for a three hour trip from Texas to Louisiana. The receptionist/secretary was very friendly and helpful while I waited.


Nov 02, 2016 by Martin, Thomas or Gaile

SERVICE IS GREAT

We have always been happy with the service at SCOTT'S IMPORT SERVICE. That's why we keep coming back when we need service on our vehicles.


Nov 02, 2016 by Larry or Mary Ann Mills

HONEST FAMILY BUSINESS

Scott is the "best" for imports and domestic cars and trucks. He is very friendly, attentive and service is fast and he always backs up his work. Have had him work on Acura, Lexus and Ford PU. A honest family business.


Nov 02, 2016 by AMES COOK

THEY ARE THE BEST!!!

My Subaru goes only to Scotts. excellent maintenance program. My first vehicle got 460k. My current vehicle has 182k and I feel confident to double that amount. Maintenance is the key along with Scotts professional service. They are the best***


Nov 02, 2016 by Philip Sparks

EVERYONE HERE IS GREAT!

Everyone here is great! Always greeted with a sincere welcome! Trustworthy service and diagnosis at an affordable price - you won\'t be paying for anything unnecessary and you won\'t be paying too much for whatever is needed. These are good people you can trust***


Nov 02, 2016 by Henry Lee

Scott's the Best

Driving across country for Thanksgiving and my Subaru developed a fuel injector issue.
Scott really took the time and care to make sure I could make it to Florida in time for turkey dinner!!!
Very glad and consider myself extremely lucky this happened here.

Thanks again to Scott and his staff!!!
Happy Holidays!!!


Nov 02, 2016 by Carol Bucher

feels like family

Carol Bucher
2002 NISSAN ALTIMA 10/11/2015
Great people. Feels like family since I have been going here for so long. I really trust them which is huge in this business


Nov 02, 2016 by Sherilyn Goodman

COURTEOUS SERVICE

Sherilyn Goodman
2006 MAZDA 3 10/15/2015
Scott's is always courteous, professional and prompt. They keep my car serviced and I can travel safely knowing my car is properly maintained.


Nov 02, 2016 by CONNIE HARTT

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

Connie Hartt
2006 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 11/05/2015

My experience with Scott's has been wonderful over the last 13 years. They have helped me to keep up with the general maintenance of my car so that it will last me a long time. Wonderful employees, very nice.


Nov 02, 2016 by AMANDA EASON

I highly recommend this establishment and will be a customer for life!!!

Amanda Eason
2010 VOLKSWAGEN CC 11/19/2015

After fussing with the Volkswagon dealership service department for a solid year, I had decided enough was enough. I was recommended to Scott's imports by a mechanic. After meeting with Scott and explaining my car's behavior in non automotive terms, he understood exactly what I was attempting to convey. Within one week, my VW CC was running like the day I purchased her. I am truly thankful for his honesty and professionalism during my encounter. He quoted me a price and did not waver. Scott never tried to upsale me or fault parts that were not damaged to make money. I highly recommend this establishment and will be a customer for life!!!


Nov 02, 2016 by Calvin Foster

Professional Service

Scott's Imports is a first class family run shop in Beaumont Texas. All of my auto work is done there. I have had warrant work, repairs and special jobs to my vechicles. Some my vechicles are very old and needs TLC, Scott is able to do the work in a reasonable time and is it reliable. His manager Patty seem knowable as to problems and the cost to repairs and she informs me of unexpected work or preventive work. They are professionals in car repair business.


Nov 02, 2016 by Norma Clark MLA

Professionals for Help

This exquisite car repair shop has been my go-to in times of car malfunctions…and there have been many. My car is an import and Scott’s has been able to repair, get parts and deliver my car at the time promised.
I recommend this wonderful port in a storm to all who have an auto that is being naughty…all work is done with a smile and friendly attitude at all times.
Contact these professionals for help the next time you need help with your automobile.


Nov 02, 2016 by Johnathan Johnathan

Excellent service

2004 Mini Cooper S – this isn’t the first time I’ve taken my car to Scott’s. They’ve done work on two other cars I’ve owned. every experience has exceeded my expectations. Extremely friendly and trustworthy, Scott’s is really the best place to take your Import. Much love guys keep it up!!!!


Nov 02, 2016 by Lori Thompson

Trustworthy!

It is such a pleasure to still have a small family business that truly cares about their customers and the services that they offer! They are very thorough and explain all necessary repairs. I always feel that my family and I will be safe on the road after Scott has checked my vehicle! Thank you!


Nov 02, 2016 by Kari Berg

Excellent Service

My husband and I were driving from Minnesota through Texas and on our way to Florida when we developed car trouble in our Jaguar X type. He called and Patti seemed familiar with the car and said to bring it in. When we got there, the waiting room was full but Scott worked us in with a diagnostic of the problem, ordered the part and within several hours, we were on our way. The service couldn’t have been any better. Thanks Scott and Patti!


Nov 02, 2016 by Billy P

Excellent Experience

2004 VW Golf – Service was great and repair prices were reasonable. Scott really cares for his customers and goes out of his way to explain what needs to be repaired and why. I would definitely recommend him to others.


Nov 02, 2016 by Jacqueline Chatman

Satisfied Customer

Great service people that you can trust. Excellent customer service. I have had my cars serviced there for several years now have never been disappointed. They use only the best auto parts. I have never felt as if they were cheating me these are very honest people. Its hard to find trustworthy mechanics especially if you are a woman. The receptionist there is just as knowledgeable as the men. Her name is Patti and she is so sweet. I am always pleased with the repairs that are done to my vehicle. I don’t have to wonder if I have been taken advantage of when I drive away trust me you will be in good hands. Excellent Service


Nov 02, 2016 by Ben Goldsmith

Excellent Service

I have a heavily modified 2006 Audi S4 and had a hard time finding a good mechanic in Beaumont. Starting uses Scott’s shop after getting a recommendation from Gregg. Can’t be happier. Friendly, honest, quality service at a great price. Scott’s shop is the only one in Beaumont that I found does a good job on alignments for all-wheel drive cars. Have recommended Scott’s to several friends that have had similar great experiences with them.


Nov 02, 2016 by Gregg Ost

Excellent care for the long haul...

I've used Scott's shop for several years now on my fleet of 4 older cars (Honda Odyssey, Acura TL, Pontiac Vibe, Nissan Maxima). I find them excellent to work with and they keep my cars in great shape. They also are good about pointing out future problems and how urgently (or not)they should be addressed. They offer good recommendations for things like replacement light bulbs, filters, wiper blades and low cost fixes for old care problems--plastic parts, rubber bumpers, etc. Appreciate too the diagnostic care Scott provides to evaluate things (timing belt noises for example). I've recommended several friends to them as they offer a great value for long term car care/ownership. Their rides to work or home after drop off are a plus as well. If you want it don't correctly take it to Scott!


Nov 02, 2016 by George Smith

Extraordinary Service

Extraordinary Service. I have been with them since 1998 and had many vehicles chevy truck,two 3 honda,1 toyota,nissan altima,mazda and now my mother dodge intrepid, my brother nissan suv. they have undoubtly the most superior service car company in the area and that you can count on there honesty and integrity even when you don\'t want to hear it. They are like family and I value there suggestions in making vehicle decision through the years and into the the future


Nov 02, 2016 by Mike Rezsutek

Honesty and excellence

We have a 1999 Subaru and a 2002 Chrysler minivan, and Scott's has kept both running well. They have never pressured us into doing work we didn't need, and made sure the problems we had were fixed right the first time. I don't trust anyone else in the area to work on our cars, and recommend them to everyone we know. Thanks Scott and staff!


Nov 02, 2016 by January Marshall

Outstanding Service!!!

Late on a Sunday Evening, A client of mine called me on my cell phone that he was stranded in Beaumont Texas with his Lexus RX 300. It would not start and he felt certain that he had a bad alternator. I found Scott's Import Service on the internet and liked their website and review. It was 9:00 pm, I contacted the client back, had the car towed to Scott's and sent them a personal email. They called me back the next day, that the problem was simply a bad battery. All praise to Scott's for the level of service, the integrity and the speed with which they handled my client. I own a high end Import Automotive Repair Shop in Dallas and I know great customer service when I see it! Not only will I refer Scott's to any one in the southern part of Texas, but so will my Client and he has family who lives there. Great Job!!!
January Marshall
Marshall Motors, Dallas TX


Nov 02, 2016 by Atom Hunter

AWESOME Service ALWAYS!!

99 VW Beetle, & 02 Chevy Camaro. You guys are amazing! I feel like family when I come in. Will never bring my cars anywhere else. I Learned my lesson the hard way across the street at AVANT'S. Scott not only fixed my car(beetle) he repaired what Avant's broke and Patty helped with suggestions on actions to get my money back from the other shop. Thanks for EVERYTHING you guys do. Scott's is one of the VERY FEW honest auto repair shops in beaumont.


Nov 02, 2016 by Atom Hunter

AWESOME Service ALWAYS!!

99 VW Beetle, & 02 Chevy Camaro. You guys are amazing! I feel like family when I come in. Will never bring my cars anywhere else. I Learned my lesson the hard way across the street at AVANT'S. Scott not only fixed my car(beetle) he repaired what Avant's broke and Patty helped with suggestions on actions to get my money back from the other shop. Thanks for EVERYTHING you guys do. Scott's is one of the VERY FEW honest auto repair shops in beaumont.


Search career opportunities at over 15,000 independently owned and operated NAPA AutoCare, Collision and Truck Service Centers.